India's T20 squad will compete in Australia.

On the morning of October 6th, Team India left for Australia to compete in the Twenty20 World Cup.

Despite losing their star fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah to a back injury.

India sent a 14-man squad to Australia for the major competition. 

An image of Virat Kohli, Harshal Patel, and Yuzvendra Chahal in a selfie was also posted online.

Axar Patel has been solid in Jadeja's place while Bumrah's replacement is still up for debate. 

India's tournament debut versus archrivals Pakistan will take place in Melbourne.